"...y los envió a proclamar el reino de Dios y a sanar a los enfermos. - Lucas 9:2"

Contact Us

Please consider becoming our ministry partner by signing up to give monthly to the area of greatest need.
Donate Choose your giving.

Key Mission Predisan Staff

Mailing address:

Predisan

Apartado Postal # 47
Catacamas, Olancho
Honduras, Centro América

Shipping address

Predisan

Barrio el campo
Carretera a la Universidad, contiguo a los juzgados
Apartado postal #47
Catacamas, Olancho
Honduras, Centro America
Office: 011-504-2799-4027
Office: 011-544-2799-4662
Fax: 011-544 2799-5564

Dr. Amanda Madrid

Executive Director
amadrid@predisan.org
Catacamas contact information:
APDO#47
Catacamas, Olancho, Honduras
Work: 011-504-2-799-4662 or 2-799-4027
Cell Number: 9844-6411
Fax: 011-504-2-799-5564

Executive Director Assistant

Emely Zuniga: ezuniga@predisan.org

Julio Benitez

Director, Spiritual Development
jbenitez@predisan.org
Work: 011-504-2-799-4630
Work: 011-504-2-799-4027

Karla Posantes

Director, Cerepa
011-504-2-799-4630 and 011-504-2-799-1969
E-mail: cerepa@predisan.org

Predisan-USA, Inc.

Office mailing address:

Predisan-USA, Inc.
Post Office Box 72618
Marietta, GA 30007
770-955-1512

Staff:

Linda Trevathan

Chief Executive Officer
Work: 678-800-2512
ltrevathan@predisan.org

Karen Rhodes

USA Development Coordinator
770-955-1512
krhodes@predisan.org
Skype: karen.rhodes.predisan1